NCCA Staff

membership.gif (2414 bytes) history.gif (2243 bytes) directors.officers.gif (2570 bytes)

STAFF

Executive Director Mac Morris
mmorris@nccoach.org
Executive Director Phil Weaver
pweaver@nccoach.org
Executive Secretary Marion Kirby
Assistant Director Joe Franks
jfranks@nccoach.org
Assistant Director Tim Via
tvia@nccoach.org
Basketball Coordinator Reggie Peace
rpeace.ls@lee.k12.nc.us
Soccer Coordinator Herk DeGraw
herk.degraw@gmail.com
Football Coordinator Clayton Nance
nance.clayton@yahoo.com
Clinic Assistant David Rogers
rogersd2@gcsnc.com
Games Assistant Reid Holmes
holmesa@gcsnc.com
Media Coordinator David Willoughby
thewillows@triad.rr.com
Kids Clinic
Director
Hank Bullard
kidsclinic@nccoach.org
Office Manager Malea Jones
mjones@nccoach.org

 

ncca_state_small.GIF (974 bytes) © 1998 NCCA®. All rights reserved.
Comments to webmaster@ncca.org