NCCA Officers & Directors

membership.gif (2414 bytes) history.gif (2243 bytes) staff.gif (938 bytes)


2017 - 2018 Officers

President Joe Pinyan (Carson)

Brett Queen (Hoggard)

Past President Mark Harnly (Camden)
Executive Director Phil Weaver
Executive Director Mac Morris
Executive Secretary Marion Kirby


2017-2018 Directors

District 1 Rob Maloney
(D.H. Conley)
District 5 Tim Krotish
(Eastern Alamance)
District 1 Freddie (Sport) Sawyer
District 5 Pete Gilchrist
(North Forsyth)
District 2 Doug Kidd
District 6 Aubrey Hollifield
District 2

Robert Ross
(East Duplin)

District 6 Hal Bagwell
(Ardrey Kell)
District 3 Brian Foster
(Southern Nash)
District 7 George (Butch) Carter
(Alexander Central)
District 3 Amy Green
(Durham School of the Arts)
District 7 TBA
District 4 Bryan Till
(Richmond County)
District 8 Casey Kruk
District 4 Brent Barker
(South View)
District 8 Neil Blankenship
(Swain County)


ncca_state_small.GIF (974 bytes) © 1998 NCCA®. All rights reserved.
Comments to